Latest Products http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com Latest Products 16-10-03 en-us http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com Boneless Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/boneless-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide array of Boneless Fish. We bring forth Singhara Boneless Fish, Surmai Boneless Fish and Pangasius Boneless Fish for the buyers. Our Boneless Fish is widely appreciated for its long lasting freshness, great taste and purity. Singhara Boneless Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/singhara-boneless-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain our Singhara Boneless Fish at the most reasonable price. The Singhara Fish, offered by us, is widely used for preparing various cuisines. We pack the Singhara Boneless Fish in hygienic packaging material, which retains its freshness and quality for a longer period of time. Surmai Boneless Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/surmai-boneless-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Delhi (India), have pioneered the exporting and supplying of Surmai Boneless Fish. Procured from well-known vendors, our Surmai Fish is boneless, rich in protein and properly cleaned. Buyers can obtain the Surmai Boneless Fish from us at market-leading price. Pangasius Boneless Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/pangasius-boneless-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Delhi (India), we are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Pangasius Boneless Fish. Pangas Fish that we make available is appreciated for its high nutritional value, purity, long lasting freshness and nominal prices. Frozen Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 15 years, we are the premier Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Fish from Delhi, India. We pack the fishes in high grade packaging materials to ensure there is no risk of contamination. Frozen Rohu Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-rohu-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly dependable Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Rohu Fish from Delhi, India. We offer the finest quality of Rohu Fish that is frozen and preserved carefully in our spacious warehouses. We are also capable of catering to bulk requirement of the customers easily Frozen Katla Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-katla-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality and nutritive Frozen Katla Fish to our esteemed customers. Our Katla Fish is widely preferred across the globe for its purity, good protein content and long lasting freshness. Frozen Rupchanda Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-rupchanda-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Rupchanda Fish based in Delhi, India. Our Rupchanda Fish is noted for its great taste, nourishing content and high purity. We process the fish in hygienic conditions as per the laid food safety standards. Frozen Finger Sized Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-finger-sized-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining our Frozen Finger Sized Fish. We are associated with reliable breeders who maintain sync with the stringent quality food parameters. Frozen Common Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-common-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Common Fish from Delhi, India. Our Common Fish is appreciated in national and international markets for its purity, contaminant free nature, delicious taste, etc. Frozen Silver Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/frozen-silver-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a qualitative range of Frozen Silver Fish to our customers at highly nominal rates. Located in Delhi, we are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Silver Fish. Procured from reliable vendors, our Silver Fish is widely preferred for making mouthwatering cuisines all over the world. Fishing Net http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/fishing-net.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Fishing Net from Delhi, India. The offered Fishing Net is procured from reliable vendors who use high quality materials for its manufacturing. Fish Oil Capsules http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/fish-oil-capsules.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the credible Exporter and Supplier of Fish Oil Capsules from Delhi (India). We have tie-ups with reliable vendors, from whom we procure the Fish Oil Capsules. Our Fish Oil Capsules are globally reckoned for purity, accurate composition and various health benefits. Fish Oil http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/fish-oil.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Oil is highly beneficial for heart and circulatory system. The Fish Oil that we make available is natural, pure and has longer shelf life. Place medium or bulk order; we assure timely delivery. Dried Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/dried-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fish is an excellent source of protein, essential vitamins and minerals. Our company’s name figures in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Dried Fish from Delhi (India). The Dry Fish that we deal in is acclaimed for its high nutritional content and rich taste. Saltwater Fish http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/saltwater-fish.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High nutritional content and long-lasting freshness are some of the highlights of our Saltwater Fish. We obtain the fish from well-known vendors after checking it on the laid food industry standards. Fish Seeds http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/fish-seeds.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a preeminent Exporter and Supplier of Fish Seeds. The Fish Seeds that we make available are procured from reliable sources that resort to good production practices. These Fish Seeds are noted for freshness, purity and high nutritional content. Fish Curry Powder http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/fish-curry-powder.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Exporter and Supplier of Fish Curry Powder from Delhi, India. The Curry Powder, offered by us, is a perfect blend of an assortment of spices, all processed in hygienic environments. Fish Hapa http://www.fahamaagricultureltd.com/fish-hapa.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying Fish Hapa from Delhi, India. The Fish Hapa is used for breeding of fishes and is easy to fit in water. Our quality auditors check the Hapa on stringent quality parameters to ensure customers obtain a defect free product.